2016-17 Schedule - (Updated April 25, 2017)

Date Opponent Time Location Score
Sat, Feb 25 Everett 12:00 PM PK Park 5-3 (L)
Sat, Feb 25 Everett 3:00 PM PK Park 6-1 (L)
Wed, Mar 1 Linn-Benton 3:00 PM LBCC 4-2 (L)
Fri, Mar 10 Lower Columbia 1:00 PM David Story 1-0 (L)
Fri, Mar 10 Lower Columbia 4:00 PM David Story 2-1 (L)
Sun, Mar 12 Lower Columbia 1:00 PM David Story 7-1 (L)
Sun, Mar 12 Lower Columbia 4:00 PM David Story 7-3 (W)
Fri, Mar 17 Treasure Valley 3:00 PM PK Park 3-2 (L)
Fri, Mar 17 Treasure Valley 6:00 PM PK Park 1-0 (L)
Sat, Mar 18 Treasure Valley 1:00 PM PK Park 3-1 (L)
Sat, Mar 18 Treasure Valley 4:00 PM PK Park 3-1 (L)
Sat, Mar 25 Centralia 1:00 PM Titan Field 6-5 (W)
Sat, Mar 25 Centralia 4:00 PM Titan Field 3-0 (W)
Fri, Mar 31 SWOCC 2:00 PM SWOCC 4-3 (L)
Fri, Mar 31 SWOCC 5:00 PM SWOCC 3-1 (W)
Sat, Apr 1 SWOCC 1:00 PM Titan Field 4-3 (W)
Sat, Apr 1 SWOCC 4:00 PM Titan Field 2-1 (W)
Sat, Apr 8 Clackamas 1:00 PM Titan Field 5-4 (W)
Sat, Apr 8 Clackamas 4:00 PM Titan Field 5-1 (W)
Sun, Apr 9 Clackamas 1:00 PM CLCC 9-2 (W)
Sun, Apr 9 Clackamas 4:00 PM CLCC 3-1 (L)
Fri, Apr 14 Chemeketa 1:00 PM Titan Field 6-4 (W)
Sat, Apr 15 Chemeketa 10:30 AM Chemeketa 2-0 (W)
Sat, Apr 15 Chemeketa 1:00 PM Chemeketa 6-0 (W)
Sat, Apr 15 Chemeketa 4:00 PM Chemeketa 5-1 (L)
Fri, Apr 21 Linn-Benton 1:00 PM LBCC 10-2 (W)
Fri, Apr 21 Linn-Benton 4:00 PM LBCC 4-2 (L)
Sat, Apr 22 Linn-Benton 1:00 PM Titan Field 9-2 (L)
Sat, Apr 22 Linn-Benton 4:00 PM Titan Field 4-2 (W)
Sat, Apr 29 Linfield JV 1:00 PM Titan Field 6-5 (W)
Sat, Apr 29 Linfield JV 4:00 PM Titan Field 5-0 (W)
Sun, Apr 30 SWOCC 1:00 PM SWOCC 3-1 (L)
Sun, Apr 30 SWOCC 4:00 PM SWOCC 4-2 (W)
Sat, May 5 Mount Hood 1:00 PM Titan Field 6-3 (W)
Sat, May 5 Mount Hood 6:00 PM Titan Field 7-4 (W)
Sun, May 6 Mount Hood 1:00 PM George Fox 5-1 (W)
Sun, May 6 Mount Hood 6:00 PM George Fox 4-0 (W)
Sun, May 14 Clark 2:00 PM Titan Field 15-5 (W)
Sun, May 14 Clark 5:00 PM Titan Field 8-4 (L)
Mon, May 15 Clark 1:00 PM Clark 6-0 (W)
Mon, May 15 Clark 4:00 PM Clark 3-2 (L)
Super Regionals        
Sat, May 20 Treasure Valley   Titan Field 1-0 (L)
Sat, May 20 Pierce   Titan Field 2-1 (W)
Sun, May 21 Treasure Valley   Titan Field 4-0 (W)
Sun, May 21 Treasure Valley   Titan Field 6-1 (W)
Championships        
Thu., May 25 Everett 4:35 PM Lower Columbia 3-2 (L)
Fri., May 26 Mont Hood 12:05 PM Lower Columbia