2018 Schedule - (Updated November 6, 2017)

Date

Opponent

Time

Location

Score

Sat, Feb 24

Everett

12:00 PM

PK Park

 

Sat, Feb 24

Everett

3:00 PM

PK Park

 

Sun, Feb 25

Everett

11:00 AM

PK Park

 

Sun, Feb 25

Everett

2:00 PM

PK Park

 

Sat, Mar 3

Edmonds

11:00 AM

Titan Field

 

Sat, Mar 3

Edmonds

2:00 PM

Titan Field

 

Sun, Mar 4

Edmonds

11:00 AM

Titan Field

 

Sun, Mar 4

Edmonds

2:00 PM

Titan Field

 

Fri, Mar 9

Lower Columbia

3:00 PM

David Story

 

Fri, Mar 9

Lower Columbia

6:00 PM

David Story

 

Sat, Mar 10

Lower Columbia

11:00 AM

David Story

 

Sat, Mar 10

Lower Columbia

2:00 PM

David Story

 

Fri, Mar 16

Bellevue

4:00 PM

PK Park

 

Fri, Mar 16

Bellevue

7:00 PM

PK Park

 

Sat, Mar 17

Bellevue

11:00 AM

PK Park

 

Sat, Mar 17

Bellevue

2:00 PM

PK Park

 

Sat, Mar 24

Centralia

12:00 PM

Titan Field

 

Sat, Mar 24

Centralia

3:00 PM

Titan Field

 

Sat, Mar 31

Linfield JV

12:00 PM

Titan Field

 

Sat, Mar 31

Linfield JV

3:00 PM

Titan Field

 

Tue, Apr 3

Mount Hood

3:00 PM

Titan Field

 

Fri, Apr 6

Mount Hood

4:00 PM

Oslund Field

 

Fri, Apr 6

Mount Hood

7:00 PM

Oslund Field

 

Sat, Apr 7

Mount Hood

1:00 PM

Titan Field

 

Sat, Apr 7

Mount Hood

4:00 PM

Titan Field

 

Tue, Apr 10

Clark

4:00 PM

Kindsfather

 

Fri, Apr 13

Clark

2:00 PM

Titan Field

 

Fri, Apr 13

Clark

5:00 PM

Titan Field

 

Sat, Apr 14

Clark

1:00 PM

Kindsfather

 

Sat, Apr 14

Clark

4:00 PM

Kindsfather

 

Tue, Apr 17

SWOCC

4:00 PM

Titan Field

 

Fri, Apr 20

SWOCC

2:00 PM

SWOCC

 

Fri, Apr 20

SWOCC

5:00 PM

SWOCC

 

Sat, Apr 21

SWOCC

1:00 PM

Titan Field

 

Sat, Apr 21

SWOCC

4:00 PM

Titan Field

 

Tue, Apr 24

Clackamas

4:00 PM

CLCC

 

Fri, Apr 27

Clackamas

2:00 PM

Titan Field

 

Fri, Apr 27

Clackamas

5:00 PM

Titan Field

 

Sat, Apr 28

Clackamas

1:00 PM

CLCC

 

Sat, Apr 28

Clackamas

4:00 PM

CLCC

 

Tue, May 1

Clackamas

4:00 PM

Chemeketa

 

Fri, May 4

Chemeketa

1:00 PM

Titan Field

 

Fri, May 4

Chemeketa

4:00 PM

Titan Field

 

Sat, May 5

Chemeketa

1:00 PM

Chemeketa

 

Sat, May 5

Chemeketa

4:00 PM

Chemeketa

 

Tue, May 8

Linn-Benton

4:00 PM

Titan Field

 

Fri, May 11

Linn-Benton

1:00 PM

LBCC Baseball

 

Fri, May 11

Linn-Benton

4:00 PM

LBCC Baseball

 

Sat, May 12

Linn-Benton

1:00 PM

Titan Field

 

Sat, May 12

Linn-Benton

4:00 PM

Titan Field