2016-17 Schedule - (Updated March 27, 2017)

Date Opponent Time Location Score
Sat, Feb 25 Everett 12:00 PM PK Park 5-3 (L)
Sat, Feb 25 Everett 3:00 PM PK Park 6-1 (L)
Wed, Mar 1 Linn-Benton 3:00 PM LBCC Baseball 4-2 (L)
Fri, Mar 10 Lower Columbia 1:00 PM David Story 1-0 (L)
Fri, Mar 10 Lower Columbia 4:00 PM David Story 2-1 (L)
Sun, Mar 12 Lower Columbia 1:00 PM David Story 7-1 (L)
Sun, Mar 12 Lower Columbia 4:00 PM David Story 7-3 (W)
Fri, Mar 17 Treasure Valley 3:00 PM PK Park 3-2 (L)
Fri, Mar 17 Treasure Valley 6:00 PM PK Park 1-0 (L)
Sat, Mar 18 Treasure Valley 1:00 PM PK Park 3-1 (L)
Sat, Mar 18 Treasure Valley 4:00 PM PK Park 3-1 (L)
Sat, Mar 25 Centralia 1:00 PM Titan Field 6-5 (W)
Sat, Mar 25 Centralia 4:00 PM Titan Field 3-0 (W)
Fri, Mar 31 SWOCC 2:00 PM SWOCC  
Fri, Mar 31 SWOCC 5:00 PM SWOCC  
Sat, Apr 1 SWOCC 1:00 PM Titan Field  
Sat, Apr 1 SOCC 4:00 PM Titan Field  
Fri, Apr 7 Clackamas 1:00 PM CLCC  
Fri, Apr 7 Clackamas 4:00 PM CLCC  
Sat, Apr 8 Clackamas 1:00 PM Titan Field  
Sat, Apr 8 Clackamas 4:00 PM Titan Field  
Fri, Apr 14 Chemeketa 12:00 PM Titan Field  
Fri, Apr 14 Chemeketa 3:00 PM Titan Field  
Sat, Apr 15 Chemeketa 12:00 PM Chemeketa  
Sat, Apr 15 Chemeketa 3:00 PM Chemeketa  
Fri, Apr 21 Linn-Benton 1:00 PM LBCC Baseball  
Fri, Apr 21 Linn-Benton 4:00 PM LBCC Baseball  
Sat, Apr 22 Linn-Benton 1:00 PM Titan Field  
Sat, Apr 22 Linn-Benton 4:00 PM Titan Field  
Thu, Apr 27 Pacific University 2:00 PM Titan Field  
Thu, Apr 27 Pacific University 5:00 PM Titan Field  
Sat, Apr 29 Linfield JV 1:00 PM Titan Field  
Sat, Apr 29 Linfield JV 4:00 PM Titan Field  
Fri, May 5 Mount Hood 2:00 PM Titan Field  
Fri, May 5 Mount Hood 5:00 PM Titan Field  
Sat, May 6 Mount Hood 2:00 PM Oslund Field  
Sat, May 6 Mount Hood 5:00 PM Oslund Field  
Fri, May 12 Clark 2:00 PM Titan Field  
Fri, May 12 Clark 5:00 PM Titan Field  
Sat, May 13 Clark 1:00 PM Clark  
Sat, May 13 Clark 4:00 PM Clark