Staff Directory

Administration Bldg/Room Phone (541) Email
Julie Good, Dean of Health, PE & Athletics 05/205 TBD goodj@lanecc.edu
Greg Sheley, Director of Athletics 05/207 463-5548 sheleyg@lanecc.edu
Echo Smith, Administrative Specialist 05/204 463-5599 smithe@lanecc.edu
Mike Zimmerman, Facilities & Equipment 05/102A 463-5554 zimmermanm@lanecc.edu
Brent Ellison, Rec/Club Sports & Special Events 05/204 463-5293 ellisonb@lanecc. edu
Jillian Schmidt,  Student Advisor II - Athletic Eligibility 05/208    schmidtj@lanecc.edu 
Scott Garner, MS, ATC, ATR, Head Athletic Trainer 05/115 463-3525 garners@lanecc.edu
Sport Programs
Josh Blunt, Head Baseball Coach 05/211 463-5817 bluntj@ lanecc.edu
Bruce Chavka, Head Men's Basketball Coach 05/218 463-5553 chavkab@lanecc.edu
Greg Sheley, Head Women's Basketball Coach 05/207 463-5548 sheleyg@lanecc.edu
John G alasHead Men's Soccer Coach     GalasJ@lanecc.edu
Erica Jensen, Head Women's Soccer Coach 05/213 463-5652  jensene@lanecc.edu 
Brian Schaudt, Head Track & Field Coach 05/216   schaudtb@lanecc.edu
Stephanie WillettHead  Women's Volleyball Coach     WillettS@lanecc.edu