2018 Schedule - (Updated April 5, 2018)

Date

Opponent

Time

Location

Score

Sat, Feb 24

Everett

2:00 PM

PK Park

L 6-2

Sat, Feb 24

Everett

4:00 PM

PK Park

L 7-4

Fri, Mar 9

Lower Columbia

2:00 PM

David Story

W 3-2

Fri, Mar 9

Lower Columbia

5:00 PM

David Story

L 6-2

Sat, Mar 10

Lower Columbia

11:00 AM

David Story

L 5-0

Sat, Mar 10

Lower Columbia

2:00 PM

David Story

L 3-2

Fri, Mar 16

Bellevue

4:00 PM

PK Park

W 3-2

Fri, Mar 16

Bellevue

7:00 PM

PK Park

W 6-3

Sat, Mar 17

Bellevue

11:00 AM

PK Park

W 2-1

Sat, Mar 17

Bellevue

2:00 PM

PK Park

W 13-1

Sun, Mar 25

Centralia

12:00 PM

Titan Field

W 7-4

Sun, Mar 25

Centralia

3:00 PM

Titan Field

L 3-1

Fri, Mar 30

Edmonds

1:00 PM

PK Park

L 11-0

Fri, Mar 30

Edmonds

4:00 PM

PK Park

L 5-1

Sat, Mar 31

Edmonds

11:00 AM

PK Park

L 10-3

Sat, Mar 31

Edmonds

2:00 PM

PK Park

L 3-0

Tue, Apr 3

Mount Hood

3:00 PM

Titan Field

W 3-0

Sun, Apr 8

Mount Hood

1:00 PM

Sandy HS

L 10-5

Sun, Apr 8

Mount Hood

4:00 PM

Sandy HS

L 3-1

Mon., Apr 9

Mount Hood

1:00 PM

Titan Field

W 3-2

Mon., Apr 9

Mount Hood

4:00 PM

Titan Field

W 6-2

Tue, Apr 10

Clark

4:00 PM

Kindsfather

L 4-3

Fri, Apr 13

Clark

2:00 PM

Titan Field

W 10-8

Fri, Apr 13

Clark

5:00 PM

Titan Field

W 3-0

Wed, Apr 18

SWOCC

4:00 PM

Titan Field

 

Fri, Apr 20

SWOCC

2:00 PM

SWOCC

 

Fri, Apr 20

SWOCC

5:00 PM

SWOCC

 

Sat, Apr 21

SWOCC

1:00 PM

Titan Field

 

Sat, Apr 21

SWOCC

4:00 PM

Titan Field

 

Tue, Apr 24

Clackamas

4:00 PM

CLCC

 

Fri, Apr 27

Clackamas

2:00 PM

Titan Field

 

Fri, Apr 27

Clackamas

5:00 PM

Titan Field

 

Sat, Apr 28

Clackamas

1:00 PM

CLCC

 

Sat, Apr 28

Clackamas

4:00 PM

CLCC

 

Tue, May 1

Clackamas

4:00 PM

Chemeketa

 

Fri, May 4

Chemeketa

1:00 PM

Titan Field

 

Fri, May 4

Chemeketa

4:00 PM

Titan Field

 

Sat, May 5

Chemeketa

1:00 PM

Chemeketa

 

Sat, May 5

Chemeketa

4:00 PM

Chemeketa

 

Tue, May 8

Linn-Benton

4:00 PM

Titan Field

 

Fri, May 11

Linn-Benton

1:00 PM

LBCC Baseball

 

Fri, May 11

Linn-Benton

4:00 PM

LBCC Baseball

 

Sat, May 12

Linn-Benton

1:00 PM

Titan Field

 

Sat, May 12

Linn-Benton

4:00 PM

Titan Field