2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-6-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-4-3
Pct. .450
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4
Away 1-1-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 15
Goals 20
Goals/ game 1.33
Shot % .141
Shots/ game 9.5
GAA 1.21
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Wenatchee Valley
@ Starfire Complex Field 4
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 4-1
South Puget Sound
@ Starfire Complex Field 4
N
Mon Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Tacoma
H
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Edmonds
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Treasure Valley
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Rogue *
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 2-1
Southwestern Oregon *
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Portland *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Clark *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
T, 1-1
Chemeketa *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 2-0
Rogue *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Southwestern Oregon *
H
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
T, 0-0
Portland *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
T, 1-1
Clark *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Chemeketa *
H
* Conference