2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 23-2
Pct. .920
Conf. 11-1
Pct. .917
Streak Won 4
Home 10-0
Away 6-2
Neutral 7-0
Games 25
Pts per game 86.1
FG % 46.0
3PT % 36.2
FT % 67.9
Reb per game 44.1
Ast per game 21.0
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 99-53
Treasure Valley
Titan Classic
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 100-51
Blue Mountain
Titan Classic
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 90-52
Centralia
Titan Classic
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 103-36
Simpson JV
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 78-71
Lower Columbia
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 75-69
Wenatchee Valley
@ Pierce College HEC
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 66-60
Walla Walla
@ Pierce College HEC Raider Holiday Classic
N
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 71-63
Columbia Basin
@ Pierce College HEC Raider Holiday Classic
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 77-50
Everett
@ Pasco,WA CBC Crossover Tournament
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 83-55
Centralia
@ CBC crossover CBC Crossover
N
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
W, 76-62
Columbia Basin
CBC Crossover
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 98-50
Pierce
@ at Chemeketa
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 90-44
Tacoma
@ at Chemeketa at Chemeketa
N
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 76-49
Chemeketa *
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 102-68
Clark *
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 83-65
Southwestern Oregon *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 96-38
Portland *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 77-60
Mt Hood *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 85-46
Linn-Benton *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 87-66
Clackamas *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 91-87
Umpqua *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 68-64
Chemeketa *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 79-55
Southwestern Oregon *
H
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 104-55
Clark *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 110-42
Portland *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
5:30 PM
Linn-Benton *
H
Sat Feb 23
at
2:00 PM
Mt Hood *
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
5:30 PM
Umpqua *
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
2:00 PM
Clackamas *
A
* Conference