Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Sheley
Athletic Director
541-463-5548 sheleyg@lanecc.edu
Echo Smith
Admin Specialist
541-463-5599 smithe@lanecc.edu
Jonathan Sena
Sports Information Director | Game Day Coordinator
541-463-5293 SenaJ@lanecc.edu
Brent Ellison
Main Campus Scheduling | Director of Student Recreation
541-463-5576 EllisonB@lanecc.edu
Scott Garner
Athletic Trainer
541-463-3525 garners@lanecc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Blunt
Head Coach
541-463-5817 bluntj@lanecc.edu
Johhnny Farrington
Assistant Coach
Zack Kayser
Assistant Coach
Tony Ortiz
Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Steyer
Head Coach
541-463-5247 steyerb@lanecc.edu
Bridget Franek
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Zosel
Head Coach
541-463-5553 zoselm@lanecc.edu
Mike Nicksic
Associate Head Coach
Thomas Bullock
Assistant Coach
Hamilton Barnes
Assistant Coach
David Brown
Assistant Coach
davidbrown227@gmail.com

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Conner Cappelletti
Head Coach
541-463-5552 cappellettic@lanecc.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Steyer
Head Coach
541-463-5247 steyerb@lanecc.edu
Dan West
Pole Vault Coach
Sky Short
Throws Coach
Colin McArthur
Jumps Coach
Giovanni Brown
Sprints, Multi-Events and Strength & Conditioning
Jahzelle Ambus
Sprints and Strength & Conditioning

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Sheley
Head Coach
541-463-5548 sheleyg@lanecc.edu
Jeff Wingate
Head Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
Jack Graves
Assistant Coach / Post Play Coordinator
Sarah Brolsma-Whitfield
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryn Dennehy
Head Coach
541-463-5652 dennehyb@lanecc.edu
Harley Hix
Assistant Coach
Kristine Dunne
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Moore
Head Coach
541-463-5735 mooreji@lanecc.edu