Top Stories

More News

Scoreboard

Thu Aug 08
Final
at Corban University W, 4-0
Sun Aug 11
Final
vs. Oregon Institute of Technology L, 3-0
Tue Aug 13
Final
vs. Northwest Christian University W, 3-2
Thu Aug 15
2:00 PM
at Southern Oregon University
Fri Aug 16
Final
at Oregon Institute of Technology L, 8-0
Thu Aug 22
Final
vs. Skagit Valley T, 2-2
@ Tukwila, WA
Thu Aug 22
Final
vs. North Idaho L, 4-0
@ Tukwila, WA
Fri Aug 23
Final
vs. Bellevue T, 2-2
@ Tukwila, WA
Fri Aug 23
Final
vs. Bellevue L, 4-0
@ Tukwila, WA
Sat Aug 24
Final
vs. Bellevue L, 2-0
@ Bob Keefer Center | Springfield, Ore.
Sat Aug 24
Final
vs. Tacoma L, 2-1
@ Bob Keefer Center | Springfield, Ore.
Sat Aug 24
Final
vs. Blue Mountain W, 2-1
@ Bob Keefer Center | Springfield, Ore.
Sat Aug 24
Final
vs. North Idaho L, 2-0
@ Bob Keefer Center | Springfield, Ore.
Sun Aug 25
Final
vs. Centralia W, 2-0
@ Bob Keefer Center | Springfield, Ore.
Sun Aug 25
Final
vs. Skagit Valley W, 2-0
@ Bob Keefer Center | Springfield, Ore.
Sat Aug 31
12:00 PM
at Linfield College
Fri Sep 06
@ Western Oregon University | Monmouth, Ore. Ash Creek XC Meet
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Walla Walla L, 2-1
@ Bellevue Tournament
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Bellevue L, 2-0
Bellevue Tournament
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Centralia W, 2-0
@ Bellevue Tournament
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Linn-Benton L, 2-1
@ Bellevue College
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Clackamas W, 2-0
@ Bellevue Tournament
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Centralia L, 1-0
@ Bellevue Tournament Forfeit
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. North Idaho T, 1-1
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. North Idaho L, 4-0
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Rogue T, 1-1
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Rogue W, 2-1
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Linn-Benton W, 3-2
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Wenatchee Valley W, 3-0
@ Edmonds CC Crossover, Lynnwood WA
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Tacoma W, 3-2
@ Edmonds CC Crossover, Lynnwood WA
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Edmonds W, 3-1
Edmonds CC Crossover, Lynnwood WA
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Shoreline W, 3-0
@ Edmonds Championship
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Clark L, 2-0
Wed Sep 18
Final
vs. Southwestern Oregon W, 3-1
Wed Sep 18
Final
vs. Southwestern Oregon L, 2-1
Wed Sep 18
Final
vs. Chemeketa W, 3-0
Fri Sep 20
@ Western Oregon Sundowner Invitational
Fri Sep 20
Final
at Clackamas W, 3-0
Fri Sep 20
Final
vs. Clackamas W, 3-1
Sun Sep 22
Final
at Portland W, 2-0
Hillsboro, Ore.
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. Chemeketa W, 1-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Clark W, 1-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Mt. Hood W, 3-1
Sat Sep 28
@ Saint Martin's University | Lacey, Wash. Saint Martin's Invite | NWAC Preview
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Portland T, 1-1
Wed Oct 02
Final
vs. Chemeketa W, 2-0
Fri Oct 04
Final
at Rogue L, 3-1
Sat Oct 05
@ Willamette University | Salem, Ore. Willamette Invite
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Rogue T, 0-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Southwestern Oregon W, 3-2
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Rogue W, 3-0
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Clark L, 5-1
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Southwestern Oregon T, 0-0
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Clark W, 3-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Southwestern Oregon W, 3-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Mt. Hood W, 3-1
Wed Oct 16
Final
vs. Clackamas T, 1-1
Wed Oct 16
Final
vs. Portland T, 1-1
Wed Oct 16
Final
vs. Umpqua W, 3-0
Fri Oct 18
Final
at Clackamas W, 3-1
Sat Oct 19
@ Lewis and Clark College | Portland, Ore. Lewis and Clark Invite
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Chemeketa W, 2-0
Wed Oct 23
Final
at Portland T, 0-0
Wed Oct 23
Final
vs. Clark L, 2-1
Fri Oct 25
Final
vs. Clark W, 3-0
Dig Pink
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Chemeketa T, 1-1
@ Woodburn HS
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Rogue W, 3-2
Sat Nov 02
@ Clackamas CC | Oregon City, Ore. Southern Region Championship
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Southwestern Oregon W, 3-1
Wed Nov 06
Final
vs. Everett L, 3-1
Regional Playoff, Lane CC, Eugene, OR
Wed Nov 06
Final
at Whatcom L, 4-0
Live Stream: https://youtu.be/Y8Bdl7MbQ2M
Wed Nov 06
Final
at Chemeketa W, 3-1
Tue Nov 12
Final
vs. Linn-Benton L, 3-2
Thu Nov 14
Final
at Umpqua W, 3-0
Roseburg, Ore. (Sophomore Night)
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Columbia Basin W, 90-36
Lane Titan Classic
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Pierce W, 105-61
Lane Titan Classic
Sun Nov 17
Final
vs. Lower Columbia L, 65-47
Lane Titan Classic
Mon Nov 18
@ Saint Martin's University | Lacey, Wash. NWAC XC Championships
Thu Nov 21
Final
vs. Bellevue W, 3-0
@ Tacoma, WA
Thu Nov 21
Final
vs. Willamette University W, 107-73
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Tacoma W, 3-2
@ Tacoma, WA
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Pierce W, 3-0
@ tacoma convention ce
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Spokane L, 3-2
@ Tacoma Convention Center
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Pierce L, 2-0
@ Tacoma Convention Center
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Pacific University (Forest Grove) W, 114-93
Tue Dec 03
Final
at Pacific University (Forest Grove) W, 83-46
Fri Dec 06
4:00 PM
at Pierce
Pierce College Holiday Classic, Lakewood, WA
Fri Dec 06
6:00 PM
vs. South Puget Sound
Dale Bates Tournament
Sat Dec 07
12:00 PM
vs. Peninsula
@ Pierce College Holiday Classic, Lakewood, WA
Sat Dec 07
6:00 PM
vs. Olympic
Dale Bates Tournament
Sun Dec 08
10:00 AM
vs. Wenatchee Valley
@ Pierce College Holiday Classic, Lakewood, WA
Sun Dec 08
6:00 PM
vs. Multnomah
Dale Bates Tournament
Sat Dec 14
6:00 PM
vs. Everett
Lane CC Crossover
Sun Dec 15
4:00 PM
vs. Centralia
Lane CC Crossover
Mon Dec 16
12:00 PM
vs. Blue Mountain
Lane CC Crossover
Tue Dec 17
6:00 PM
at Centralia
Centralia College Crossover, Centralia, WA
Wed Dec 18
4:00 PM
vs. Olympic
@ Centralia College Crossover, Centralia, WA
Thu Dec 19
2:00 PM
vs. Wenatchee Valley
@ Centralia College Crossover, Centralia, WA
Sat Dec 28
12:00 PM
vs. Treasure Valley
@ Chemeketa Holiday Tourney, Salem, OR
Sat Dec 28
2:00 PM
at Lassen Community College
Sun Dec 29
2:00 PM
vs. Simpson JV
@ Chemeketa Holiday Tourney, Salem, OR
Sun Dec 29
3:00 PM
at Shasta College
Mon Dec 30
2:00 PM
vs. Shoreline
@ Chemeketa Holiday Tournament
Mon Dec 30
2:00 PM
at College of the Syskiyous
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
at Portland
Sat Jan 04
4:00 PM
at Portland
Wed Jan 08
5:30 PM
vs. Umpqua
Eugene, Oregon
Wed Jan 08
7:30 PM
vs. Umpqua
Eugene, Oregon
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
at Clackamas
Sat Jan 11
4:00 PM
at Clackamas
Wed Jan 15
5:30 PM
vs. Southwestern Oregon
Wed Jan 15
7:30 PM
vs. Southwestern Oregon
Mon Jan 20
2:00 PM
at Mt Hood
Mon Jan 20
4:00 PM
at Mt Hood
Wed Jan 22
5:30 PM
vs. Chemeketa
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM
vs. Chemeketa
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM
at Clark
Sat Jan 25
4:00 PM
at Clark
Wed Jan 29
5:30 PM
vs. Linn-Benton
Wed Jan 29
7:30 PM
vs. Linn-Benton
Sat Feb 01
2:00 PM
vs. Portland
Sat Feb 01
4:00 PM
vs. Portland
Wed Feb 05
5:30 PM
at Umpqua
Roseburg, Oregon
Wed Feb 05
7:30 PM
at Umpqua
Roseburg, Oregon
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
vs. Clackamas
Sat Feb 08
4:00 PM
vs. Clackamas
Wed Feb 12
5:30 PM
at Southwestern Oregon
Wed Feb 12
7:30 PM
at Southwestern Oregon
Wed Feb 19
5:30 PM
at Chemeketa
Wed Feb 19
7:30 PM
at Chemeketa
Sat Feb 22
11:00 AM
vs. Everett
@ Santiam Christian High School
Sat Feb 22
2:00 PM
vs. Everett
@ Santiam Christian High School
Sat Feb 22
2:00 PM
vs. Mt Hood
Sat Feb 22
4:00 PM
vs. Mt Hood
Sun Feb 23
11:00 AM
vs. Yakima Valley
@ Corvallis, Ore. | Crescent Valley High School
Sun Feb 23
2:00 PM
vs. Yakima Valley
@ Corvallis, Ore. | Crescent Valley High School
Wed Feb 26
5:30 PM
at Linn-Benton
Wed Feb 26
7:30 PM
at Linn-Benton
Sat Feb 29
2:00 PM
vs. Clark
Sat Feb 29
4:00 PM
at Edmonds
Sat Feb 29
4:00 PM
vs. Clark
Sat Feb 29
7:00 PM
at Edmonds
Sun Mar 01
11:00 AM
at Edmonds
Sun Mar 01
2:00 PM
at Edmonds
Fri Mar 06
@ McMinnville, OR Erik Anderson Memorial Icebreaker
Fri Mar 06
3:00 PM
at Lower Columbia
Fri Mar 06
6:00 PM
at Lower Columbia
Sat Mar 07
11:00 AM
at Lower Columbia
Sat Mar 07
2:00 PM
at Lower Columbia
Sat Mar 14
@ Eugene, OR Titan 30th Avenue Twilight
Sat Mar 14
4:00 PM
at Bellevue
Sat Mar 14
7:00 PM
at Bellevue
Sun Mar 15
11:00 AM
at Bellevue
Sun Mar 15
2:00 PM
at Bellevue
Sat Mar 21
12:00 PM
vs. Spokane
Sat Mar 21
3:00 PM
vs. Spokane
Sun Mar 22
11:00 AM
vs. Spokane
Sun Mar 22
2:00 PM
vs. Spokane
Thu Mar 26
@ Salem, OR Multi-Event Invite (NWAC Qualifyer)
Fri Mar 27
@ Salem, OR Multi-Event Invite (NWAC Qaulifyer)
Fri Mar 27
5:00 PM
at Mt Hood
Fri Mar 27
8:00 PM
at Mt Hood
Sat Mar 28
2:00 PM
vs. Mt Hood
Sat Mar 28
5:00 PM
vs. Mt Hood
Fri Apr 03
1:00 PM
at Clark
Fri Apr 03
4:00 PM
at Clark
Sat Apr 04
1:00 PM
vs. Clark
Sat Apr 04
4:00 PM
vs. Clark
Fri Apr 10
@ Monmouth, OR John Knight Twilight
Fri Apr 10
1:00 PM
vs. Southwestern Oregon
Fri Apr 10
4:00 PM
vs. Southwestern Oregon
Sat Apr 11
@ Newberg, OR Rich Allen Classic
Sat Apr 11
1:00 PM
at Southwestern Oregon
Sat Apr 11
4:00 PM
at Southwestern Oregon
Fri Apr 17
@ Ashland, OR Raider Invitational
Fri Apr 17
2:00 PM
vs. Clackamas
Fri Apr 17
5:00 PM
vs. Clackamas
Sat Apr 18
@ Ashland, OR Raider Invitational
Sat Apr 18
1:00 PM
at Clackamas
Sat Apr 18
4:00 PM
at Clackamas
Fri Apr 24
1:00 PM
vs. Chemeketa
Fri Apr 24
4:00 PM
vs. Chemeketa
Sat Apr 25
1:00 PM
at Chemeketa
Sat Apr 25
4:00 PM
at Chemeketa
Mon Apr 27
@ Spokane Falls, WA NWAC Multi-Event Championships
Tue Apr 28
@ Spokane Falls, WA NWAC Multi-Event Championships
Thu Apr 30
1:00 PM
vs. Linn-Benton
Thu Apr 30
4:00 PM
vs. Linn-Benton
Fri May 01
@ Corvallis, OR High Performace Meet/Pacific Twilight
Sat May 02
@ Corvallis, OR High Performance Championships/Pacific Twilight
Sat May 02
1:00 PM
at Linn-Benton
Sat May 02
4:00 PM
at Linn-Benton
Fri May 08
1:00 PM
vs. Umpqua
Fri May 08
4:00 PM
vs. Umpqua
Sat May 09
@ Euegne, OR Southern Regional Championships
Sat May 09
1:00 PM
at Umpqua
Sat May 09
4:00 PM
at Umpqua
Mon May 18
@ Gresham, OR NWAC Championship
Tue May 19
@ Gresham, OR NWAC Championship
No Event
View Full Schedule

Instagram

Sponsors