2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 23-20
Pct. .535
Conf. 14-10
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-6
Away 12-12
Neutral 3-2
Games 43
Runs 224
Batting Avg. .284
On Base % .347
Slugging % .378
Home Runs 12
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-4
Big Bend
@ Triton Field
N
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 4-0
Edmonds
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Spokane
@ Triton Field
N
Sun Mar 03
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-1
Edmonds
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 2-1
Lower Columbia
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 8-3
Lower Columbia
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 5-3
Lower Columbia
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-8
Lower Columbia
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 2-0
Bellevue
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 8-2
Bellevue
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 6-5
Bellevue
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 6-5
Bellevue
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
Southwestern Oregon
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-1
Southwestern Oregon
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 5-4
Clackamas *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-7
Clackamas *
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-0
Clackamas *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Clackamas *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 5-4
Chemeketa *
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 1-0
Chemeketa *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 8-5
Linn-Benton *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-3
Linn-Benton *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Linn-Benton *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Linn-Benton *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Chemeketa *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 10-8
Chemeketa *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Corban JV
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-3
Corban JV
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Mt Hood *
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Mt Hood *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-5
Mt Hood *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 9-2
Mt Hood *
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Clark *
H
Fri May 03
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Clark *
H
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 14-10
Clark *
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
W, 6-4
Clark *
A
Fri May 10
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-0
Southwestern Oregon *
A
Fri May 10
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-2
Southwestern Oregon *
A
Sat May 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 16-5
Southwestern Oregon *
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Southwestern Oregon *
H
Fri May 17
vs
Final
L, 15-1
Skagit Valley %
@ Minnitti Field NWAC Super Regional
N
Sat May 18
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Skagit Valley %
@ Minnitti Field
N
Sat May 18
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Tacoma
@ Minnitti Field
N
* Conference
% Post season