2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-1
Pct. .909
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 6
Home 4-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 5-0
Games 11
Pts per game 82.8
FG % 45.6
3PT % 35.8
FT % 67.1
Reb per game 42.9
Ast per game 19.6
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 99-53
Treasure Valley
Titan Classic
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 100-51
Blue Mountain
Titan Classic
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 90-52
Centralia
Titan Classic
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 103-36
Simpson JV
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 78-71
Lower Columbia
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 75-69
Wenatchee Valley
@ Pierce College HEC
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 66-60
Walla Walla
@ Pierce College HEC Raider Holiday Classic
N
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 71-63
Columbia Basin
@ Pierce College HEC Raider Holiday Classic
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 77-50
Everett
@ Pasco,WA CBC Crossover Tournament
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 83-55
Centralia
@ CBC crossover CBC Crossover
N
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
W, 76-62
Columbia Basin
CBC Crossover
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
TBA
Pierce
@ Chemeketa Holiday Classic - Salem, OR
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
12:00 PM
Tacoma
@ Chemeketa Holiday Classic - Salem, OR
N
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
5:30 PM
Chemeketa *
H
Sat Jan 05
at
2:00 PM
Clark *
A
Wed Jan 09
at
5:30 PM
Southwestern Oregon *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
2:00 PM
Portland *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
Mt Hood *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
5:30 PM
Linn-Benton *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
Clackamas *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
5:30 PM
Umpqua *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
2:00 PM
Chemeketa *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM
Southwestern Oregon *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
Clark *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
2:00 PM
Portland *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
5:30 PM
Linn-Benton *
H
Sat Feb 23
at
2:00 PM
Mt Hood *
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
5:30 PM
Umpqua *
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
2:00 PM
Clackamas *
A
* Conference