Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Players Moving On


Danielle VanOrd - Western Oregon University DII

Jessie Scott - Western Oregon University DII


Ally King - San Francisco State University DII

Emily Hillestad - Oregon Institute of Technology NAIA

Erin Riley - University of Hawaii-Hilo DII

Jordyn Dion - University of Idaho DI

Maile Sur - University of Oregon DI

Nora Goodrie - Humblolt State University DII

Pikake Hix - Humbolt State University DII

Valentina Loza - Adams State College (Col.) DII


Anna Goodrie - Southern Utah University DI


Breanna Berger - Oregon State University DI

Courtney Fieldhouse - Portland State University DI

Emily Walker - Southern Utah Univestiy DI

Karlee Wilcox - Linfield College (Ore.) NAIA

Kyleigh Jandro - Linfield College (Ore.) NAIA 

Mecca Ray Rouse - University of Oregon DI

Mikaila Riddle - Northwest Christian University (Ore.) NAIA


Caitlin Castillo - Western Oregon University DII

Samantha Schoene - Warner Pacific College (Ore.) NAIA


Erin Satterfield - University of Oregon DI


Kiki McDonagh - Warner Pacific College NAIA